Newsletter

Kontakt do Radnych

LP.

Imię i nazwisko

Adres e-mail

1.

Ewa Fojcik

Efojcik7@gmail.com

2.

Janusz Gondzik

Jgondzik7@gmail.com

3.

Hubert Handy

Hhandy1967@gmail.com

4.

Karol Kolny

kkolny7@gmail.com

5.

Tomasz Kostyra

Tkostyra7@gmail.com

6.

Tadeusz Kowalczyk

Tkowalczyk1947@gmail.com

7.

Aleksander Koziol

Akoziol1983@gmail.com

8.

Arkadiusz Kula

Arkula1968@gmail.com

9.

Tomasz Kwoka

kwoka.tomasz@gmail.com

11.

 Elżbieta Ostrowska

 eostrowska61@gmail.com 

12.

Halina Sinder

Hsinder7@gmail.com

13.

Edward Urbańczyk

Eurbanczyk59@gmail.com

14.

Anna Wysocka

Anwysocka62@gmail.com

15.

Robert Żmijewski

r.zmijewski67@gmail.com

dzisiaj: 16 kwietnia 2024
imieniny:
Julii, Ksenii
Nagrody i wyróżnienia
ISO
Stawiamy na jakość
Najwyższa jakość
Polecamy
zamknij
Wyślij kartkę